You are here

Classic Minyan Service

Body: 

Lay-led, in-person service, using Kol Haneshama siddur with mostly Hebrew prayers in classic Beit Am melodies. 

Please be sure to sign in at the door so we have a record of your attendance for contact tracing purposes.

If you are not a Beit Am member and would like to participate in the service, please contact the office at 541-753-0067 or office@beitam.org.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 01 2021, Fri Nov 05 2021, Fri Dec 03 2021, Fri Jan 14 2022, Fri Feb 04 2022, Fri Mar 11 2022, Fri Mar 25 2022, Fri May 06 2022, Fri Jun 03 2022, Fri Jul 08 2022, Fri Jul 29 2022, Fri Aug 26 2022.
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 6:30pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer