You are here

Morning Minyan over Zoom

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

In order to improve our online safety and security, the only way to join our Zoom services and study sessions will be by clicking on the invitation link provided to members in the What's Up.  There is an encrypted password within each link that ensures only invitees are able to join with video and chat functionality.  Please feel free to invite your friends and family using these links! Audio-only participation is still possible by calling (669)900-9128 and entering the Meeting ID number.

See the weekly What's Up for the Zoom link

If you are not a Beit Am member and would like to participate in the service, please contact the office at 541-753-0067 or office@beitam.org.

Click beitam.org/weekdaysiddur  to access the Siddur for this service.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 24 times except Tue Apr 13 2021, Tue May 18 2021, Wed Sep 08 2021, Wed Sep 15 2021.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 8:15am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 8:15am

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer