You are here

Sim Shalom Service

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

In order to improve our online safety and security, the only way to join our Zoom services and study sessions will be by clicking on the invitation link provided to members in the What's Up.  There is an encrypted password within each link that ensures only invitees are able to join with video and chat functionality.  Please feel free to invite your friends and family using these links! Audio-only participation is still possible by calling (669)900-9128 and entering the Meeting ID number.

See the weekly What's Up for the Zoom link and in-person sign up link

If you are not a Beit Am member and would like to participate in the service either in-person or over Zoom, please contact the office at 541-753-0067 or office@beitam.org.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sat Jul 31 2021, Sat Sep 04 2021, Sat Sep 18 2021, Sat Oct 02 2021, Sat Oct 16 2021, Sat Nov 06 2021, Sat Nov 20 2021, Sat Dec 04 2021, Sat Dec 18 2021, Sat Jan 08 2022, Sat Jan 15 2022, Sun Feb 06 2022, Sat Feb 19 2022, Sat Mar 05 2022, Sat Mar 19 2022, Sat Apr 02 2022, Sat Apr 23 2022, Sat May 07 2022, Sat May 21 2022, Sat Jun 04 2022, Sat Jul 09 2022, Sat Jul 23 2022.
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 9:30am

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer