You are here

Humanistic Judaism Service

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

In order to improve our online safety and security, the only way to join our Zoom services and study sessions will be by clicking on the invitation link provided to members in the What's Up.  There is an encrypted password within each link that ensures only invitees are able to join with video and chat functionality.  Please feel free to invite your friends and family using these links! Audio-only participation is still possible by calling (669)900-9128 and entering the Meeting ID number.

See the weekly What's Up for the Zoom link and in-person sign up link

If you are not a Beit Am member and would like to participate in the service either in-person or over Zoom, please contact the office at 541-753-0067 or office@beitam.org.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, April, June, October, December on the second Friday until Fri Jun 10 2022. Also includes Fri Nov 20 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Feb 19 2021, Fri Mar 19 2021, Fri Apr 16 2021, Fri May 21 2021, Fri Jun 18 2021, Fri Jul 16 2021, Fri Aug 20 2021.
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 7:30pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer