You are here

Board Meeting over Zoom

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

Board meetings are open to Beit Am members. Check the weekly What's Up for Zoom link.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, November, December on the second Thursday until Fri Apr 15 2022. Also includes Wed Dec 09 2020, Thu Apr 15 2021, Thu May 13 2021, Thu Jul 08 2021, Thu Aug 12 2021, Thu Sep 09 2021, Thu Oct 14 2021.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer