You are here

Mah Jongg

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Beit Am
Body: 

Novice and experienced players welcome! RSVP janakayslater@msn.com.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday 10 times except Wed Sep 19 2018.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer