You are here

Tot Shabbat

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

 

 

 

 

If you are not a Beit Am member and would like to participate in the service, please contact the office at 541-753-0067 or office@beitam.org.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Jun 26 2020, Fri Jul 17 2020, Fri Aug 28 2020, Fri Oct 30 2020, Fri Nov 13 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 26 2021, Fri Mar 26 2021, Fri Apr 23 2021, Fri May 28 2021, Fri Jul 02 2021, Fri Jul 30 2021, Fri Aug 27 2021, Fri Sep 24 2021, Fri Oct 15 2021, Fri Nov 19 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Feb 18 2022, Fri Mar 18 2022, Fri Apr 22 2022, Fri May 20 2022, Fri Jun 17 2022, Fri Jul 22 2022.
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 5:30pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer