You are here

Oregon State Penitentiary (OSP) Service

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

For more information, contact Ken Winograd. Third Saturday of every month at 8:00 am.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Mar 21 2020 except Sat Mar 21 2020, Sat Apr 18 2020, Sat May 16 2020, Sat Jun 20 2020, Sat Jul 18 2020.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:00am

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer