You are here

Torah Study

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

Interested in making Jewish learning more of a part of your Shabbat practice? Join Rabbi Phil for Torah study after Shabbat morning services! We'll learn a small selection from the weekly Torah portion together and focus on the classic commentator Rashi's comments on it.  English texts will be provided and participants of all levels are welcome to join in.  Sessions are held at about 12:15, following kiddush and motzi.    

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Aug 30 2020 except Sat Sep 28 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Dec 28 2019, Sat Jan 25 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sat Feb 22 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020, Sat May 16 2020, Sat May 23 2020, Sat Jun 27 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Sat Jul 25 2020, Sat Aug 08 2020, Sat Aug 22 2020, Sat Aug 29 2020.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:15pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 12:15pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer