You are here

Sim Shalom Service

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Beit Am
Body: 

Service followed by a potluck Kiddush.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Aug 03 2019 except Sat May 04 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 26 2019, Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019, Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer