You are here

Oregon State Correctional Institution (OSCI) prison service

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

Contact Jana Kay Slater for more information. Second Saturday of the month at 9:00 am.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer